Home > UGC Activities > UGC Teaching Award > Videos on Past Awardees and Finalists > Video on UGC Teaching Awardees and Finalists 2020

Video on UGC Teaching Awardees and Finalists 2020


General Faculty Members

Professor Carmen Wong, Clinical Professional Consultant and Associate Professor of Practice in Family Medicine and Medical Education, The Jockey Club School of Public Health and Primary Care, The Chinese University of Hong Kong


Early Career Faculty Members

Mr David Seungwoo Lee, Principal Lecturer, Faculty of Business and Economics, The University of Hong Kong



The Inter-institutional Team for the AIE-AR Project led by Dr Eva Y W Wong (Director, Centre for Holistic Teaching and Learning, Hong Kong Baptist University) with Professor Siu Yin Cheung (Professor, Department of Sport, Physical Education and Health, Hong Kong Baptist University), Professor Siu Cheung Kong (Director, Centre for Learning, Teaching and Technology, The Education University of Hong Kong), Professor Lai Chuen Paul Lam (Associate Professor, Centre for Learning Enhancement and Research, The Chinese University of Hong Kong) and Dr Andrew Morrall (Senior Teaching Fellow, English Language Centre, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University) as team members


Other finalists (in alphabetical order)

Professor Kara Ka Wah Chan, Associate Dean and Professor, School of Communication, Hong Kong Baptist University


Dr Chui Pui Yi, Lecturer, School of Life Sciences, The Chinese University of Hong Kong


Faculty of Education Experiential Learning Team of The University of Hong Kong, led by Dr Gary James Harfitt (Associate Dean (Learning and Teaching), Faculty of Education) with Dr Jessie Mei Ling Chow (Lecturer, Faculty of Education) and Ms Ivy Nga Yi Chung (Executive Officer, Faculty of Education) as team members


Dr Fridolin Sze Thou Ting, Teaching Fellow, Department of Applied Mathematics, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University