Home > About the QAC > Membership

Membership of Quality Assurance Council

Member Title
Mr Lincoln LEONG Kwok-kuen, JP Former Chief Executive Officer,
MTR Corporation Limited
Professor Chetwyn CHAN Che-hin Associate Vice President (Learning and Teaching) ,
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Professor Adrian K DIXON * Emeritus Professor of Radiology,
University of Cambridge, UK
Mrs Belinda GREER Chief Executive Officer ,
English Schools Foundation
Dr Kim MAK Kin-wah, BBS, JP President ,
Caritas Institute of Higher Education
Caritas Bianchi College of Careers
Professor PONG Ting-chuen Professor of Computer Science and Engineering,
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Professor Jan THOMAS * Vice Chancellor ,
Massey University, New Zealand
Dr Don F WESTERHEIJDEN * Senior Research Associate ,
Center for Higher Education Policy Studies
University of Twente, The Netherlands
Dr Carrie WILLIS, SBS, JP Chairperson ,
Committee on Professional Development of Teachers and Principals
Ex-officio Member
Professor James TANG Tuck-hong Secretary-General,
Miss Winnie WONG Ming-wai Deputy Secretary-General (1),

* Members outside Hong Kong