Home > About the UGC > Membership > Membership of Financial Affairs Group

Membership of Financial Affairs Group

Member Title
Mr Tim LUI Tim-leung, SBS, JP Chairman,
Securities and Futures Commission, HK
Mr CHEUNG Chi-kong, GBS, JP Executive Director, One Country Two Systems Research Institute, HK
Dr KAM Pok-man, BBS Certified Public Accountant, HK
Co-opted Members
Mr Roger Thomas BEST, JP Former Partner,
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu
Professor Richard HO Yan-ki, JP Honorary Professor,
The Open University of Hong Kong, HK
Dr York LIAO, SBS, JP Managing Director,
Winbridge Co. Ltd., HK
Miss Kitty CHAN Assistant Secretary-General (Finance),
University Grants Committee