# **List of Panel Members**

(as of 14 July 2014)

### **Business & Economics Panel**

# **Convenor**

\* Professor David Otley Lancaster University

### **Deputy Convenor**

\* Professor Denise Osborn The University of Manchester

#### **Members**

\* Professor Levent Altinay Oxford Brookes University

\* Professor John A. Beath University of St Andrews

Professor Brian K. Boyd City University of Hong Kong

 \* Professor Jane Broadbent Royal Holloway, University of London

\* Professor Carolyn M. Callahan University of Louisville

Professor Songnian Chen The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Professor Agnes C.S. Cheng The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Professor Yin-Wong Cheung City University of Hong Kong

- \* Professor Charles J. Corbett University of California, Los Angeles
- \* Professor Rajiv P. Dant The University of Oklahoma

\* denotes non-local member

### List of Panel Members (as of 14 July 2014)

#### **Business & Economics Panel**

### Members (continued)

- \* Professor Mark L. DeFond University of Southern California
- \* Professor Paul Draper University of Leeds
- \* Professor Hanming Fang University of Pennsylvania
  - Professor Michael Arthur Firth Lingnan University
- \* Professor Dogan Gursoy Washington State University
- \* Professor Rudolf A. Hirschheim Louisiana State University
- \* Professor Joanna L. Ho University of California, Irvine
- \* Professor Joel C. Huber Duke University

Professor Chun Hui The University of Hong Kong

\* Professor Jun-Koo Kang Nanyang Technological University

Professor Jeong-Bon Kim City University of Hong Kong

Professor Simon S.K. Lam The University of Hong Kong

\* denotes non-local member

# **List of Panel Members**

(as of 14 July 2014)

### **Business & Economics Panel**

# Members (continued)

\* Professor Angela Y. Lee Northwestern University

Professor Jiatao Li The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

\* Professor Moez Limayem University of South Florida

Professor Chen Lin The University of Hong Kong

- \* Professor Linda Ann Myers University of Arkansas
- \* Professor Hasan Pirkul The University of Texas at Dallas
- \* Professor Leyland Pitt Simon Fraser University

Professor Gerard Prendergast Hong Kong Baptist University

- \* Professor Raghavendra Rau University of Cambridge
- \* Professor S. Ghon Rhee University of Hawaii at Manoa
- \* Professor Joshua Ronen New York University
- \* Professor Angela Roper University of West London

\* denotes non-local member

# **List of Panel Members**

(as of 14 July 2014)

### **Business & Economics Panel**

# Members (continued)

- \* Professor John Saunders University of Kent
- \* Professor Suresh P. Sethi The University of Texas at Dallas
- \* Professor Margaret Shaffer The University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
- \* Professor Avanidhar Subrahmanyam University of California, Los Angeles

Professor Wing Suen The University of Hong Kong

- \* Professor Christopher S. Tang University of California, Los Angeles
- \* Professor Chung-Piaw Teo National University of Singapore

Professor David K.C. Tse The University of Hong Kong

- \* Professor Rosalie L. Tung Simon Fraser University
- \* Professor Viswanath Venkatesh University of Arkansas
- \* Professor Naufel Vilcassim London Business School
- \* Professor Ping Wang Washington University in St. Louis

\* denotes non-local member