Research Assessment Exercise 2014

List of Panel Members

(as of 14 July 2014)

Computer Science / Information Technology Panel

Convenor

* Professor Jeffrey Kramer Imperial College London

Deputy Convenor

* Professor Thomas Rodden
The University of Nottingham

Members

- * Professor Alfred M. Bruckstein Technion – Israel Institute of Technology
- * Professor Tat-Seng Chua National University of Singapore
- * Professor Carlo Ghezzi Politecnico di Milano

Professor Francis C.M. Lau The University of Hong Kong

Professor John C.S. Lui The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Professor Long Quan
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

- * Professor David S. Rosenblum National University of Singapore
- * Professor Eugene Santos Jr. Dartmouth College

Professor Kwok-Kee Wei City University of Hong Kong

* Professor Philip S. Yu University of Illinois at Chicago