#### **List of Panel Members**

(as at 7 July 2020)

#### **Humanities Panel**

#### **Convenor**

\* Professor Jenny Cheshire Queen Mary University of London

#### **Deputy Convenor**

\* Professor Wai-Yee Li Harvard University

### **Members**

- \* Professor Dudley Andrew Yale University
- \* Professor Ien Ang Western Sydney University
- \* Professor Mona Baker The University of Manchester
- \* Professor Michael Beaney Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
- \* Professor Susan Castillo Street King's College London
- \* Professor Leonard K. K. Chan National Tsing Hua University
- \* Professor Lisa Lai-Shen Cheng Leiden University

Professor Winnie Cheng The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Professor Hung-lam Chu The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

- \* Professor Oliver Davies King's College London
- \* denotes non-local member

# List of Panel Members

(as at 7 July 2020)

## **Humanities Panel**

### Members (continued)

- \* Professor Stephen Durrant University of Oregon
- \* Professor Ronald Egan Stanford University

Professor Ruiping Fan City University of Hong Kong

Professor Jette Hansen Edwards The Chinese University of Hong Kong

- \* Professor Margaret Harris The University of Sydney
- \* Professor Theo Hermans University College London
- \* Professor Michel Hockx University of Notre Dame
- \* Professor Ronnie Po-Chia Hsia The Pennsylvania State University
- \* Professor Siao-Chen Hu Academica Sinica

Professor David Huddart The Chinese University of Hong Kong

- \* Professor Susan Hunston University of Birmingham
- \* Professor Paul Iverson University College London
- \* denotes non-local member

## **List of Panel Members**

(as at 7 July 2020)

## **Humanities Panel**

#### Members (continued)

Professor Adam Jaworski The University of Hong Kong

\* Professor Archie C. C. Lee Shandong University

Dr Jane Lee Hong Kong Sheng Kung Hui Welfare Council

Professor Hsiao-ti Li City University of Hong Kong

\* Professor Wei Li University College London

Professor Eva K. W. Man Hong Kong Baptist University

- \* Dr Joseph P. McDermott University of Cambridge
- \* Professor Minoo Moallem University of California, Berkeley

Professor Eric S Nelson The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Professor Laikwan Pang The Chinese University of Hong Kong

- \* Professor Peter C. Perdue Yale University
- \* Professor James Robson Harvard University

\* denotes non-local member

## **List of Panel Members**

(as at 7 July 2020)

## **Humanities Panel**

## Members (continued)

- \* Professor Billy K. L. So University of Macau
- \* Professor Hongyin Tao University of California, Los Angeles

Professor Shengqing Wu The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

- \* Professor Robin D. S. Yates McGill University
- \* Professor Michelle Yeh University of California, Davis
- \* Dr Boping Yuan University of Cambridge

\* denotes non-local member