Research Assessment Exercise 2020

List of Panel Members

(as at 2 July 2020)

Law Panel

Convenor

* Professor Peter Cane University of Cambridge

Deputy Convenor

* Professor Iain MacNeil University of Glasgow

Members

* Professor Andrea Bjorklund McGill University

Professor Cora S. W. Chan The University of Hong Kong

* Professor Lei Chen Durham University

Professor Surabhi Chopra
The Chinese University of Hong Kong

- * Professor James V. Feinerman Georgetown University
- * Professor Thomas P. Gallanis The University of Iowa

Ms Nancy Bo-yee Leung Solicitor, Hong Kong

- * Professor Alan Norrie University of Warwick
- * Professor Nigel White University of Nottingham
- * Professor Margaret Y. K. Woo Northeastern University

^{*} denotes non-local member