Research Assessment Exercise 2020

List of Panel Members

(as at 30 January 2020)

Electrical & Electronic Engineering Panel

Convenor

* Professor Stephen Williamson University of Surrey

Deputy Convenor

* Professor Deepak Uttamchandani University of Strathclyde

Members

Professor Chi Hou Chan City University of Hong Kong

- * Professor Vincent Chan Massachusetts Institute of Technology
- * Professor Jamie Evans University of Melbourne
- * Professor Orla Feely University College Dublin
- * Professor Tim Green Imperial College London
- * Professor Hugh Griffiths University College London

Dr MeiKei Ieong Hong Kong Applied Science and Technology Research Institute (*formerly*)

* Professor Chennupati Jagadish The Australian National University

Professor Hoi-Sing Kwok The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

* Professor Franco Maloberti University of Pavia

* denotes non-local member

Research Assessment Exercise 2020

List of Panel Members

(as at 30 January 2020)

Electrical & Electronic Engineering Panel

Members (continued)

- * Professor Theresa Mayer Purdue University
- * Professor Xuemin (Sherman) Shen University of Waterloo

Professor Wing Shing Wong The Chinese University of Hong Kong

^{*} denotes non-local member