

## Annex III: Membership of the Quality Assurance Council (As at 31 March 2020) 附錄三:質素保證局成員名單(截至2020年3月31日)

Name 姓名	Title 職銜
Chairman 主席	
Mr Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen, JP 梁國權先生, JP	Former Chief Executive Officer, MTR Corporation Limited 香港鐵路有限公司前行政總裁
Members 委員	
Professor Chetwyn Chan Che-hin 陳智軒教授	Associate Vice President (Learning and Teaching), The Hong Kong Polytechnic University 香港理工大學協理副校長 (學與教)
Mrs Belinda Greer 葛琳女士	Chief Executive Officer, English Schools Foundation 英基學校協會行政總裁
Professor Sir Chris Husbands	Vice Chancellor, Sheffield Hallam University, UK 英國雪菲爾哈倫大學校長
Professor Marilee Ludvik	Professor of Postsecondary Educational Leadership, San Diego State University, USA 美國聖地牙哥州立大學專上教育領導學教授
Dr Kim Mak Kin-wah, BBS, JP 麥建華博士, BBS, JP	President, Caritas Institute of Higher Education Caritas Bianchi College of Careers 明愛專上學院及明愛白英奇專業學校校長
Professor Pong Ting-chuen 龐鼎全教授	Professor of Computer Science and Engineering, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology 香港科技大學計算機科學及工程學系教授
Professor Jan Thomas	Vice Chancellor, Massey University, New Zealand 新西蘭梅西大學校長
Dr Don Westerheijden	Senior Research Associate, Center for Higher Education Policy Studies, University of Twente, The Netherlands 荷蘭特文特大學高級教育政策研究中心高級研究員
Dr Carrie Willis, SBS, JP 邱霜梅博士, SBS, JP	Chairperson, Committee on Professional Development of Teachers and Principals 教師及校長專業發展委員會主席
Ex-officio Member 當然委員	
Professor James Tang Tuck-hong 鄧特抗教授	Secretary-General, UGC 大學教育資助委員會秘書長