Home > About the UGC > Membership > Membership of Strategy Sub-Committee

Membership of Strategy Sub-Committee

Member Title
Mr Carlson TONG, SBS, JP Chairman,
Securities and Futures Commission, HK
Professor Sir David EASTWOOD * Vice-Chancellor ,
University of Birmingham, UK
Professor Gabriel LEUNG, GBS, JP Dean (LKS Faculty of Medicine) ,
The University of Hong Kong, HK
Professor Sir Howard NEWBY * Immediate Past Vice-Chancellor ,
University of Liverpool, UK
Professor Richard SALLER * Vernon R. and Lysbeth Warren Anderson Dean of the School of Humanities and Sciences and the Kleinheinz Family Professor of European Studies ,
Stanford University, USA
Professor Wei SHYY Executive Vice-President and Provost,
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, HK
Dr Michael SPENCE * Vice-Chancellor and Principal,
The University of Sydney, Australia
Professor Benjamin W. WAH Provost ,
The Chinese University of Hong Kong, HK
Miss Winnie WONG Deputy Secretary-General (1) ,

* members outside Hong Kong