Home > About the UGC > Membership > Membership of Research Group

Membership of Research Group

Member Title
Professor Sir David EASTWOOD * Vice-Chancellor ,
University of Birmingham, UK
Professor Chris BRINK * Emeritus Vice-Chancellor,
Newcastle University, UK and
Former Rector and Vice-Chancellor,
Stellenbosch University, South Africa
Professor Adrian K. DIXON * Emeritus Professor of Radiology ,
University of Cambridge, UK
Professor Horace IP, MH Vice President (Student Affairs) ,
City University of Hong Kong, HK
Professor Gabriel LEUNG, GBS, JP Dean (LKS Faculty of Medicine) ,
The University of Hong Kong, HK
Professor Joshua MOK Ka-ho Vice-President and Lam Man Tsan Chair Professor of Comparative Policy ,
Lingnan University, HK
Professor Sir Howard NEWBY * Immediate Past Vice-Chancellor ,
University of Liverpool, UK
Professor Angelina YUEN, BBS, JP Vice President (Institutional Advancement and Partnership),
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, HK
Professor Benjamin W. WAH Provost ,
The Chinese University of Hong Kong, HK
Mr Carlson TONG, SBS, JP Chairman ,
Securities and Futures Commission, HK
Mr David LEUNG Deputy Secretary-General (2) ,

* member outside Hong Kong